Date Night Poll


3 thoughts on “Date Night Poll

  1. We don’t have a specific date night however we have gotten into the habit of sneaking off together on the weekend to run errands without the kids. This usually involves lunch or dinner so I consider it a date 🙂

  2. Gma and Gpa take the girls (13 month old triplets!) once a month for the weekend and my hubby and I take turns planning our date night. We’ve done Atlantic City (we live in NJ), and dinner and a movie, what will it be this weekend???? I don’t know…my honey’s in charge! (I just hope it’s more than a trip to Home Depot or Best Buy!)

Leave a Reply

