Giving Birth to a Book


It has been done. I have given birth to a book, “My Mom Has Eyes in The Back of Her Head!” written and illustrated by yours truly.  It has been a fun project.

The inspiration for this book was my son. We always giggle about how I can see everything he does.  My own mother and grandmother used to say it to me as well. In fact, I believe we can all identify with eyes in the back of our mom’s heads! They always knew when we were up to something. I wrote it for him. Any sales or distribution after that is just icing on the cake. It makes me happy to write. It makes me happy to share. Thanks for reading.

Online ordering starts today! Buy today!

3 thoughts on “Giving Birth to a Book

  1. Congratulations for first, having to publish a book. That is one beautiful achievement. Second, for being a great mom to your son. He will always remember your adventures together and now there’s the book that he will cherish for years to come. Third, for doing what you love. Writing is a passion. It’s a moving experience. It keeps you inspired. I’m happy for you. God bless you and your family.

Leave a Reply

