Did I Forget to Say Thank You?


Thank You.

It  is so easy, but we often forget those two little words that mean so much. We have many things, people and moments to be thankful for and yet we let those valuable opportunities slip by. We are often lost in thought about our selves, our time, our moment…that we forget to notice all that is a part of “us”.

Here is my tribute of thanks to all those who I may have forgotten to take a moment…

Thank you for your time.

Thank you for your smile.

Thank you for your help.

Thank you for saying no.

Thank you for asking.

Thank you for remembering me.

Thank you for calling.

Thank you for saving me a seat.

Thank you for your kind words.

Thank you for dinner.

Thank you for taking out the trash.

Thank you for the hug.

Thank you for being my friend, spouse, mother, father, sister, brother, husband,wife, son, daughter….

Thank you for driving.

Thank you for holding my hand, drying my tear, laughing with me.

Thank you for bringing the wine.

Thank you for changing my flat tire.

Thank you for the advice.

Thank you for the recomendation, the “like”, the stars  and the subscriptions.

Thank you for reading.

Thank you for your prayers.

Thank you for listening.

Are there any times you have forgotten to say, “Thanks”?

One thought on “Did I Forget to Say Thank You?

Leave a Reply

